Board of Directors

The BEDR Board of Directors is made up entirely of dedicated volunteers who donate their time, resources, and hearts for our rescue dogs in care.

Directors are voted in by the membership (registered BEDR volunteers) on an annual basis.

Any member can be nominated or self-nominate for a Director position.

For inquiries, we encourage you to visit our Contact page.

Please be patient and kind, we are all juggling full time jobs and families, but the calls are always coming in.

Director of Supplies

Angela

supplies@bedr.ca

Director of Intake & Medical

Chantal

Surrender Form

Director of Adoptions

Allyson

adoptions@bedr.ca

Director of Events

Erica

events@bedr.ca

Director of Operations

Erin

ops@bedr.ca

Director of Fundraising

Haley

fundraising@bedr.ca

Director of Volunteers

Tianna

volunteer@bedr.ca

Director of Finance

Danielle

finance@bedr.ca

Director of Fosters

Joelene

foster@bedr.ca

Director of Media & Communications

Erin N.

media@bedr.ca

Director of Governance (non-voting)

Heather

governance@bedr.ca

Board Secretary (non-voting)

Jessica